Where has art hostage gone???

http://arthostage.blogspot.com/

I used to check the Art Hostage blog every morning. At least 1-2 times a week an informative, entertaining or simply bewildering post would keep me up to date with all things art crime-y

Recently however he seems to have sneaked off the radar. I think the last post was in September last year?

So if anyone’s seen Mr Hostage, or if indeed he’s reading this, please come back to the world of blog…….

About artsnitcher

Having worked at Scotland Yard's art squad for a couple of years, I am hooked on all things art-crime related. Fraud, money laundering and general issues around the protection of cultural property will all be discussed here, so feel free to get in touch with any news I've missed!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Where has art hostage gone???

  1. Art Hostage says:

    Return of the Art, Hostage that is !!

Leave a comment